Thank you for your interest in TSR. For a quicker response, you may find the answer to your question in the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section of the website.


Please note the following before sending emails: 

  • For refunds, please note your order number in your subject field.

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Yash Gurditta
CEO@tuftsstudentresources.com

Chief Operating Officer
Samantha Pryor
COO@tuftsstudentresources.com
 

Chief Financial Officer
Abraar Ahmad
CFO@tuftsstudentresources.com

 

Support and Information

General Information and Customer Support
contact@tuftsstudentresources.com

Website Support
Andrew Sterner
webmaster@tuftsstudentresources.com

Divisions

Apparel
Alison Sagerman
apparel@tuftsstudentresources.com
 

Appliances
Andre Newland
Doug Burt
appliances@tuftsstudentresources.com
 

Celebrations
Megan D'Andrea
celebrations@tuftsstudentresources.com
 

Fitness
Emma Zafran
fitness@tuftsstudentresources.com
 

Marketing
Lynn Cheng
Jason Rathman
Alexandra Benjamin
marketing@tuftsstudentresources.com
 

Rez
Ariel Feola
Claire Gelbart
Bailey Werner
therez@tuftsstudentresources.com>
 

Hillel
Sarah Plotnick
hillel@tuftsstudentresouces.com
 

Laundry
Jeremy Batchelder
abraar.ahmad02@gmail.com
 

Welcome to Tufts Student Resources Online!

For the past 34 years, TSR has been dedicated to serving the Tufts community; this year is no different. Learn more about TSR

Title

body